Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RemeGen Co., Ltd.* 榮昌生物製藥(煙台)股份有限公司 (A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 9995)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS FOR 2024 FIRST EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of RemeGen Co., Ltd.* 榮昌生物製藥(煙台)股份有限公司 (the "**Company**") hereby announces that, for determining the list of shareholders of H shares (the "**H Shares**") of the Company who are entitled to attend and vote at the 2024 first extraordinary general meeting of the Company (the "**EGM**"), which is scheduled to be held on Monday, June 17, 2024, the H Share register of members will be closed from Wednesday, June 12, 2024 to Monday, June 17, 2024, both days inclusive. The shareholders of H Shares whose names appear on the H Share register of members of the Company on Wednesday, June 12, 2024 will be entitled to attend and vote at the EGM. During such period, no share transfers will be registered. In order to be eligible for attending and voting at the EGM, all transfers of H Shares accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's H share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, June 11, 2024. Notices containing details of the resolutions to be proposed at the EGM will be made available to shareholders of the Company in due course.

By order of the Board RemeGen Co., Ltd.* Mr. Wang Weidong Chairman and Executive Director

Yantai, the People's Republic of China May 27, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wang Weidong, Dr. Fang Jianmin, Dr. He Ruyi and Mr. Lin Jian as the executive Directors; Dr. Wang Liqiang and Dr. Su Xiaodi as the non-executive Directors; and Mr. Hao Xianjing, Dr. Ma Lan and Mr. Chen Yunjin as the independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purposes only